dcsimg

Brands

The Construction News Awards 2012, the biggest event in the construction calendar, attended by over 900 key figures in the industry. Just a small part of the extensive Construction News portfolio of print, online, events, roundtables and members clubs.

 

Construction News is dedicated to providing essential business information and intelligence to win work and compete effectively in an increasingly complex construction sector.  It is widely recognised as the brand trusted by leading contractors to help them shape the future of the industry.

With a premier reputation based on accurate news reporting, market analysis and expert commentary, Constructions News engages an influential group of senior decision-makers drawn from both core contractors and major suppliers in the construction industry.

Relied upon by thousands of construction professionals, Construction News is a unique brand offering unparalleled opportunity across multiple platforms spanning print, web, mobile, social media, awards and bespoke events.

CN understands the industry and moves with the times, giving me a real knowledge of the sector outside of my organisation

Bob Bond, Chief Executive, Rydon Group

Construction News is a quality and informative magazine and is on the industry’s side.

Martin Smout, Chairman and Chief Executive, GB Building Solutions

Contact us

Editorial

Rebecca Evans
Editor
E-mail: rebecca.evans@emap.com

Matthew Bell
News Editor
E-mail: Matthew.bell@emap.com

Damon Schünmann
Associate Editor (Features)
E-mail: damon.schunmann@emap.com

Tim Miller
Digital Editor
E-mail: tim.miller@emap.com

Katie Barker
Features editor
E-mail: katie.barker@emap.com

Tom Fitzpatrick
Deputy News Editor
E-mail: tom.fitzpatrick@emap.com

Luke Cross
Finance Editor
E-mail: luke.cross@emap.com

Commercial:

James Clements
Commercial Director
E-mail: james.clements@emap.com

Maria Gonzales
Commercial Manager
E-mail: maria.gonzales@emap.com

Steve Forsdick
Recruitment Sales Manager
E-mail: steve.forsdick@emap.com

Caroline Bartholomew
Subscriptions Marketing Manager
E-mail:  caroline.bartholomew@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept