dcsimg

Brands

The Construction News Awards 2015, the biggest event in the construction calendar, attended by over 1500 key figures in the industry. Just a small part of the extensive Construction News portfolio of print, online, events, roundtables and members clubs.

 

Construction News is dedicated to providing essential business information and intelligence to win work and compete effectively in an increasingly complex construction sector.  It is widely recognised as the brand trusted by leading contractors to help them shape the future of the industry.

With a premier reputation based on accurate news reporting, market analysis and expert commentary, Constructions News engages an influential group of senior decision-makers drawn from both core contractors and major suppliers in the construction industry.

Relied upon by thousands of construction professionals, Construction News is a unique brand offering unparalleled opportunity across multiple platforms spanning print, web, mobile, social media, awards and bespoke events.

CN understands the industry and moves with the times, giving me a real knowledge of the sector outside of my organisation

Bob Bond, Chief Executive, Rydon Group

Construction News is a quality and informative magazine and is on the industry’s side.

Martin Smout, Chairman and Chief Executive, GB Building Solutions

Contact us

Rebecca Evans, Editor
E-mail: rebecca.evans@emap.com

 

Tom Fitzpatrick, Deputy Editor
E-mail: tom.fitzpatrick@emap.com

 

Damon Schünmann, Associate Editor (Features)
E-mail: damon.schunmann@emap.com

 

Tim Miller, Digital Engagement Editor
E-mail: tim.miller@emap.com

 

Robyn Wilson, Property correspondent

E-mail: robyn.wilson@emap.com

 

Lucy Mair, Reporter

E-mail: lucy.mair@emap.com

 

Charlie Schouten, Editorial analyst

E-mail: charlie.schouten@emap.com

 

Daniel Kemp, Digital content producer

E-mail: daniel.kemp@emap.com

 

Andrew Rennison, Content editor

E-mail: andrew.rennison@emap.com

 

Commercial:

James Clements, Commercial Director
E-mail: james.clements@emap.com

 

Maria Gonzales, Commercial Manager
E-mail: maria.gonzales@emap.com

 

Matthew Foster, Recruitment Account Manager
E-mail: matthew.foster@emap.com

 

Harley Capewell, Corporate Subscriptions Marketing Manager

E-mail: Harley.Capewell@emap.com

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept