dcsimg

Brands

The UK fashion sector is changing faster than ever before. New technology and innovation, coupled with increased consumer demands, now mean up-to-date information is essential to success in the thriving fashion sector.

The purpose of Drapers is to provide content that fashion businesses rely on to do their jobs better, delivering an edited-cut of relevant insight that answers the sector’s complex questions. It is the authoritative voice of the market, providing expert, honest & independent opinion every day. It is the place for the passionate people at the forefront of fashion to share ideas, network and learn from each other’s successes.

Drapers has been at the heart of the fashion industry since 1887, helping shaping next generation of fashion business and talent.

 

Contact Us

Editor
Keely Stocker
E-mail: keely.stocker@emap.com

Associate editor
Kat Spybey
E-mail: kat.spybey@emap.com

News Editor
Catherine Neilan
E-mail: catherine.neilan@emap.com

Fashion editor
Graeme Moran
E-mail: graeme.moran@emap.com

Features editor
James Knowles
E-mail: james.knowles@emap.com

Sales manager
Martin Arnold
E-mail: martin.arnold@emap.com

Managing Director
Ben Greenish
E-mail: ben.greenish@emap.com

Recruitment advertising:

For enquiries about how Drapers can help you recruit within your organisation

E-mail: recruitment.solutions@emap.com

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept