dcsimg

Brands

Serving the entire heating and ventilation industry

H&V News is the number one source of up-to-date, high quality information for the heating and ventilation industry. It provides the latest news, analysis, product reviews, in-depth features, jobs, market data and practical business guidance.

With over 55 years of industry knowledge, H&V News is the only resource to serve the entire heating, ventilation and air conditioning industry.  Its fortnightly magazine together with its website and digital daily news service provides the most up to date industry information that is invaluable to your business.

H&V News is a controlled circulation journal and has a precisely targeted circulation:-

  • Contractors/Installers 53%
  • Manufacturers/Distributors/Merchants 18%
  • End users/Surveyors/Architects 14%
  • Consulting engineers/Building Services Designers 13%
  • Others 2%

 Area of work:

  • Domestic heating 47%
  • Industrial/Commercial Heating 57%
  • Air Conditioning 53%
  • Air Movement and Ventilation 50%

Source: Publisher data

Through print, online, mobile, and face to face at events and awards, H&V News delivers access to the industry decision makers you need to reach.

With such rapidly changing legislation affecting the heating and ventilation industry it makes H&V News absolutely critical to the industry.

Ant Wilson BSc CEng FEI FSFE MCIBSE MSLL,
Business Unit Director, Building Engineering, AECOM

With its informative and up to date content, H&V News is an invaluable regular source of news, articles and opinions on the many important issues that affect the H&V sector.

Roderick Pettigrew
Deputy Chief Executive, Head of Commercial and Legal Department
Heating and Ventilating Contractors' Association

Contact Us

Editorial

Dennis Flower
Editor
E-mail: dennis.flower@emap.com

Dina Patel
Editorial Assistant
E-mail: dina.patel@emap.com

Commercial 

Martin Arnold  
Commercial Manager 
E-mail martin.arnold@emap.com

Andrew Shields
Key Account Manager
E-mail: andrew.shields@emap.com

Benjamin Harris 
Business Developement Manager 
E-mail benjamin.harris@emap.com

Jack Bunnage
Recruitment Sales Executive
E-mail: jack.bunnage@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept