dcsimg

Brands

HSJ is the brand for all healthcare leaders working in, for, or with the NHS.  It is the only resource to cover planning, organisation, financing and performance of all aspects of the NHS at national and local level.

With an audience drawn from clinical and non-clinical disciplines and from public and private sector backgrounds - HSJ unites leaders with their peers through print, online, mobile, HSJ TV, social media, and face to face at bespoke events, conferences, awards ceremonies and more.

HSJ tells you what’s really going on in the NHS at a policy and practical level capturing the views of leaders from government, commissioning and the hospital sectors who together constitute the NHS’s most important decision makers.

HSJ provides unique insight from the most influential people in health, for the most influential people in health.

In the rapidly changing NHS, if you want to get the up-to-date information just click and go to HSJ. It’s like the BBC of the health-related websites, most reliable, most likely to be accurate and it’s also very easy to find what you need.

Andrew Vinter, Integrated Healthcare Manager, GlaxoSmithKline PLC

Why do I read HSJ? Because it provides the most comprehensive and insightful coverage of what is really going on in the NHS, from both policy and practical perspectives, and follows the key figures within the healthcare sector. What do I get from it? It acts as an ‘early warning system’ for my business - identifying the issues that we need to be thinking about and addressing with our clients and prospects; the market needs where we need to develop and offer services; and the people that we need to get in front of.

Peter Edwards, Senior Partner, Capsticks

Contact us

Alastair McLellan
Editor
E-mail: alastair.mclellan@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2773

Commissioning and performance bureau:

Dave West
Senior bureau chief
E-mail: dave.west@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2781

David Williams
Senior correspondent
E-mail: david.williams@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2780

Will Hazell
Correspondent
E-mail: will.hazell@emap.com
Phone: 020 7391 4539

Judith Welikala
Reporter
E-mail: judith.welikala@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2716

Provider and finance bureau:

Crispin Dowler
Bureau chief
E-mail: crispin.dowler@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2782

Ben Clover
Senior correspondent
E-mail: ben.clover@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2779

James Illman
Correspondent
E-mail: james.illman@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2783

Shaun Lintern
Correspondent
E-mail: shaun.lintern@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2788

Sophie Barnes
Correspondent
E-mail: sophie.barnes@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 4297

Nick Renaud-Komiya
Reporter
E-mail: nick.renaud-komiya@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2977

Resource Centre:

Adele Waters
Executive editor
E-mail: adele.waters@emap.com
Phone: 020 7391 4501

Rebecca Creamer
Deputy executive editor
E-mail: rebecca.creamer@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2776

Nosmot Gbadamosi
Content Curator
E-mail: nosmot.gbadamosi@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2786

Shreshtha Trivedi
Project Editor
E-mail: shreshtha.trivedi@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2937

Vidhi Khatadia
Research manager
E-mail: Vidhi.Khatadia@emap.com

Comment:

Andy Cowper
Opinion Editor
E-mail: andycowper@hotmail.com

Production:

Andrew Snowball
Head of Engagement
E-mail: andrew.snowball@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2778

Stephen Eddie
News manager
E-mail: stephen.eddie@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2785

Judy Skidmore
Art Editor and Digital Producer
E-mail: judy.skidmore@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2784

Alex Ward
Senior Content Editor
E-mail: alex.ward@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2806

Pratik Patel
Editorial Coordinator
E-mail: pratik.patel@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2787

Rebecca Thomas
Editorial Projects Assistant
E-mail: rebecca.thomas@emap.com
Phone: 020 7391 4544

Tom McFarland
Editorial Projects Assistant
E-mail: tom.mcfarland@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2928

Display advertising:

Jason Winthrop
Head of Sales
E-mail: hsjsolutions@hsj.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2623

Subscriptions marketing:

Hollie Lundgren
Subscriptions Marketing Manager
E-mail: hollie.lundgren@emap.com
Phone: 020 3033 2891

Recruitment advertising:

For enquiries about how HSJ can help you recruit within your organisation

E-mail: recruitment.solutions@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept