dcsimg

Brands

The resource for the recycling and waste management industry

Materials Recycling World (MRW) is the market-leading business resource in the recycling and waste management industry. It is an essential business tool for staying informed about the recycling and waste management business.

It provides knowledge and insight from the recycling and waste management industry in particular; waste management companies, businesses, reprocessors, local authority, retailers and the construction industry.

MRW delivers key intelligence, providing the facts, materials prices and trends required to improve margins, efficiency and service in this dynamic industry. It reports the latest on materials processing and reprocessing, waste management and collection, retail waste and recycling, and construction waste and recycling.

MRW reaches the most influential people in the recycling and waste management sector – the MDs, owners, senior managers and directors from both the public and private sectors. Our audience comprises the prime specifiers for the recycling waste management equipment industry.

Through print, online, mobile, the annual handbook, social media, and face to face at events and awards, MRW delivers true access to the industry decision makers you need to reach. No other media brand comes close to matching our total reach and market presence. 

Background and Heritage

Since 1912, Materials Recycling World (previously known as Materials Recycling Week, Waste Trade World & Materials Reclamation Weekly) has published weekly news articles, features articles and pricing information.   

MRW is without doubt the leading waste management and recycling journal providing weekly updates on all the big stories in an informative and incisive fashion. It is a must read for any professional waste manager!

Professor Adam Read, Knowledge Leader – Waste Management, AEA Consultancy

Contact Us


Editorial

Robin Latchem
Acting Editor
E-mail: Robin.Latchem@emap.com

Neil Roberts
Reporter
E-mail: Neil.Roberts@emap.com

Dee Collins
Production Editor
E-mail: Dee.Collins@emap.com

Christine Ottery
News Editor
E-mail: Christine.Ottery@emap.com

David Pellett
Researcher
E-mail: David.Pellett@emap.com

Commercial

Martin Arnold
Commercial Manager
E-mail: Martin.Arnold@emap.com

Nima Azarian
Account Manager 
E-mail Nima.Azarian@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept