dcsimg

Brands

Retail Jeweller is the UK's leading provider of industry news, trend analysis and business advice for those working in the retail jewellery. Available online and in print, Retail Jeweller will ensure you always have access to the content you need.

Retail Jeweller is more than just a monthly magazine. Our online content on retail-jeweller.com and mobile site m.retail-jeweller.com offer subscribers breaking news, daily alerts, and dedicated sections for key issues.

Retail Jeweller provides the watch and jewellery industry with access to:

  • The latest news, predictive trends, and updates on  metals and stones
  • Insider industry knowledge that can be applied to individual businesses 
  • The newest designs and most desired product
  • Market data and business information, including the Buyers Guide
  • Complete and unparalleled insight into the industry


"We all enjoy Retail Jeweller; it keeps us in touch with what is going on in the trade”
Steven Jordan, Chairman of The National Association of Jewellery Valuers 
www.jewelleryvaluers.uk.com


Contact Us


Editorial

Ruth Faulkner
Editor
E-mail: Ruth.Faulkner@emap.com

Jude Brosnan
Junior Content Editor
E-mail: Jude.Brosnan@emap.com


Advertising

Martin Arnold
Commercial Manager
E-mail: Martin.Arnold@emap.com

Emily Mills
Account Manager
E-mail: Emily.Mills@emap.com


Marketing

Natalie Gurney
Senior Marketing Executive
E-mail: Kam.Sohi@emap.com


Publishing

Richard Breeden
Managing Director
E-mail: Richard.Breeden@emap.com

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept