dcsimg

Brands

Firmly at the heart of the industry, Retail Week is the most trusted source of business intelligence and networking available for today’s retail insiders. We deliver critical analysis of the sector’s performance while providing a platform to defend the interests and celebrate the successes of the retail industry.

With an audience that includes board members at every single one of the top 100 UK retailers we bring our audience closer to the key figures that are shaping the industry.

Whether you are trying to understand what it is that motivates retailers, keep track of what your competitors, interact with your peers, or celebrate with your colleagues the Retail Week suite of products, publications and live events will give you the opportunity; this includes the largest awards ceremonies, most exclusive networking clubs, most well-attended conferences and most used digital resources.

Retail Week is uniquely able to leverage fantastic relationships with industry’s most influential figures to deliver an unparalleled experience for our audience whether online, in-print or in person. Our customers can hear from the people that set the agenda for retailing in the Twenty-first Century either through the pages of our website and magazine, in person at Retail Week Live, or possibly at the bar at one of our outstanding awards ceremonies; where recognise the best of British retailing.

“Retail Week does a brilliant job for our industry”

Mark Price, Managing Director, Waitrose

"If you're going to read one magazine to tell you everything you need to know about retail, it's a no brainer, it's Retail Week."

Lord Kirkham, Founder, DFS

Contact Us

Editorial

Chris Brook-Carter
Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: chris.brook-carter@emap.com

Victoria Thompson
Online Editor
E-mail: victoria.thompson@emap.com

News

Nicola Harrison
News Editor
E-mail: nicola.harrison@emap.com

Advertising

Mandy Cluskey
Group Commercial Director
E-mail: mandy.cluskey@emap.com

Marketing

Nik Dinning
Senior Marketing Manager
E-mail: nik.dinning@emap.com

EMAP Retail

Tracey Davies
Director of Retail
E-mail: tracey.davies@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept