dcsimg

Brands

Retail Week is at the very heart of the UK’s dynamic retail industry, and is the most trusted source of connected business intelligence and networking for retail insiders. Retailers access essential data, news and analysis through digital and printed channels and are able to network and share in the celebration at Retail Week’s unmissable events and Awards.

Retail Week’s audience includes board members at every single one of the top 100 UK retailers. This unique relationship with retailers allows us to provide an unparalleled level of insight into current performance and future trends for one of the most valuable and influential sectors in the UK.

Retail Week Prospect:

Retail Week Prospect is a live intelligence tool providing unique access to the people and tech strategies of the UK’s most innovative retailers so that IT vendors can win more business, faster. Retail Week Live is an unmissable annual event where the industry meets to make new connections, hear from the people setting the agenda and learn what the future holds from the people making it happen.

Retail Week Live:

Retail Week Live is an unmissable annual event where the industry meets to make new connections, hear from the people setting the agenda and learn what the future holds from the people making it happen.

“Retail Week does a brilliant job for our industry”

Mark Price, Managing Director, Waitrose

"If you're going to read one magazine to tell you everything you need to know about retail, it's a no brainer, it's Retail Week."

Lord Kirkham, Founder, DFS

Contact Us

Editorial

Chris Brook-Carter
Editor-in-Chief
E-mail: chris.brook-carter@emap.com

Victoria Thompson
Online Editor
E-mail: victoria.thompson@emap.com

News

Nicola Harrison
News Editor
E-mail: nicola.harrison@emap.com

Advertising

Mandy Cluskey
Group Commercial Director
E-mail: mandy.cluskey@emap.com

Marketing

Nik Dinning
Senior Marketing Manager
E-mail: nik.dinning@emap.com

EMAP Retail

Tracey Davies
Director of Retail
E-mail: tracey.davies@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept