EMAP brands gather 5 nominations at PPA New Talent Awards

28 February 2017

EMAP have received 5 nominations at this years PPA New Talent Awards.

New Talent Breakthrough Award

Ella Braidwood - AJ

Debs Taylor - CONERD

New Rising Sales Star

Josh Lomas – Drapers/RJ

New Specialist Content Writer of the Year

Laura Mark, AJ

New Editor of the Year

Mark Hansford – NCE

The winners shall be announced on March 16th at the Ministry Of Sound.