dcsimg

Brands

The best resource for Local Government Professionals

Local Government Chronicle offers unequalled access and intelligence across central government, public bodies, representative organisations and service providers from the private sector. It covers the important political and financial developments in local government to help the sector meet and master the challenges of tomorrow.

With a reputation built over more than 150 years LGC offers a unique and effective resource of relevance to all council chief executives, directors, heads and senior local government managers and private sector professionals.

As local government increasingly plays a key role in supporting and revitalising the economy there’s never been a better time to engage with this sector. A range of opportunities exist for public-private partnerships, best practice, thought leadership and efficiency.

Our flagship magazine, web and mobile sites provide access to the latest news, in-depth analysis and opinion of the key areas from management and policy to finance, social care, and the environment. Our specialist conferences and events provide the tools to tackle critical issues - our awards the opportunity to recognise and reward local achievements. 

Whether online, print, mobile or face to face, LGC leads the way in local government today.  

In print and online, LGC combines substantial news coverage with excellent analysis and informed comment from the leading voices in the local government sector.

Graham Burgess,Chief Executive, Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
 

Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Dan Drillsma-Milgrom
Acting Editor
E-mail: dan.drillsmamilgrom@emap.com

Ruth Keeling
Chief Reporter
E-mail: ruth.keeling@emap.com
 

Kaye Wiggins
Senior Correspondent
E-mail: kaye.wiggins@emap.com

David Brownsey-Joyce
Editor's Assistant
E-mail: david.brownsey-joyce@emap.com

SALES - DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Marie Rogers
Commercial Director
E-mail: marie.rogers@emap.com

Jean Perrochon
Senior Business Development Manager
E-mail: jean.perrochon@emap.com
 

SALES - RECRUITMENT ADVERTISING

Nick Jones
Senior Sales Executive
E-mail: nick.jones@emap.com

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept