dcsimg

Brands

Nursing Times is the UK’s leading independent nursing brand. It delivers high-quality clinical practice information, research and news about the important issues affecting nursing. As the nursing community expands its role and influence, Nursing Times offers practical advice and inspiration for nurse leaders as well as aspirant nurses to support their career goals and improve best practice. 

With a large searchable database of peer-reviewed articles, 45 specialist clinical channels and access to essential CPD learning units, Nursing Times provides comprehensive information for the general nursing population and clinical nurse specialists.

Nursing Times is the profession’s most significant media brand offering multi-channel opportunities spanning print, web, mobile, social media, awards and conferences.

Background and Heritage

Since 1905 Nursing Times has provided practical advice, news, jobs, and inspiring stories to help nurses be the best they can be

I was really impressed with the Nursing Times on-line learning modules.  My preliminary assessment score was enough to easily pass the module, but after I had completed the learning, my scores improved further, which is testament to the quality of the modules.  The timing of these free on-line modules was perfect as I’m currently looking at how we can improve the fundamentals of care in my trust, so I now have even better knowledge and information to help me with this.  Thank you for making this available and I would really recommend Nursing Times on-line learning to all of my nursing colleagues. 

Mandy Hollis, Service Improvement, John Radcliffe Hospital

Contact Details

Editorial

Editor
Jenni Middleton
jenni.middleton@emap.com 

Online Editor
Nadine Woogara
nadine.woogara@emap.com  

Head of News
Nick Golding
nick.golding@emap.com
 

Advertising

Commercial Director
Fran Christofides
fran.christofides@emap.com

Sales Manager
James Priest
james.priest@emap.com

Marketing

Marketing Executive

Mary Chaney
mary.chaney@emap.com


 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept