dcsimg

Brands

Nursing Times believes that high-quality, safe care is driven by excellent nurses, who are passionate about their skills and expertise, and never want to stop learning.

We improve care through sharing learning and best practice, with market-leading products including NT Learning, Student Nursing Times Awards, Studentnursingtimes.net, NT Awards and NT Deputies Congress and the NT Director of Nursing Congress. Nursing Times offers a comprehensive clinical archive online, the largest one for nurses outside of the US, and the most effective CPD tools to help improve nurses' practice.

We have been proud to offer independent support to the nursing community since 1905.

I was really impressed with the Nursing Times on-line learning modules.  My preliminary assessment score was enough to easily pass the module, but after I had completed the learning, my scores improved further, which is testament to the quality of the modules.  The timing of these free on-line modules was perfect as I’m currently looking at how we can improve the fundamentals of care in my trust, so I now have even better knowledge and information to help me with this.  Thank you for making this available and I would really recommend Nursing Times on-line learning to all of my nursing colleagues. 

Mandy Hollis, Service Improvement, John Radcliffe Hospital

Contact Details

Editorial

Editor
Jenni Middleton
jenni.middleton@emap.com 

Online Editor
Fran Entwistle
fran.entwistle@emap.com

News Editor
Steve Ford
steve.ford@emap.com

Practice and Learning Editor
Kathryn Godfrey
kathryn.godfrey@emap.com

Practice and Learning Editor
Ann Shuttleworth
ann.shuttleworth@emap.com
 

Advertising

Commercial Director
Fran Christofides
fran.christofides@emap.com

Sales Manager
James Priest
james.priest@emap.com

Marketing

Senior Campaign Executive

Neha Gandesha
neha.gandesha@emap.com

Recruitment advertising:

For enquiries about how NT can help you recruit within your organisation

E-mail: recruitment.solutions@emap.com

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy . Accept